90prelude2014
Prelude Enthusiast

Finally a Prelude

Post by 90prelude2014 »

IMG_1893.JPG
IMG_1893.JPG (30.72 KiB) Viewed 12030 times
IMG_1893.JPG
IMG_1893.JPG (30.72 KiB) Viewed 12030 times
I've wanted a pop-up light generation prelude since I was a middle schooler in central Indiana, I'm now a 37 year old teacher in Denver. I even liked the clunkier 86 version. I'd driven several old Preludes throughout the decades and loved the interior and the general feel of the car, but they all seemed to have some major issues and my mechanical skills at the time didn't go much beyond changing the oil and spark plugs. Anyhow, I bought this white 1990 about a month ago. Finally, my first honda prelude (I've had a 92 civic si, a 90 accord lx coupe, a 91 accord ex sedan, a 90 accord ex coupe, an 89 acura integer, and a 98 acura TL… I drove many of them across the country and even to Canada a few times.